age? twenty-seven.

From you and me and five bucks >> archives

Maybe I have lost my faith in history.

Today I drew up a commendably hardcore exam revision schedule. It’s a whirlwind tour of chemistry, French, and German concepts that I have more or less repressed, as well as a healthy dose of new concepts just waiting to be forgotten. And sure, it is indeed more than likely that I will not adhere to this calendar in the slightest, but the fact remains that I made an effort to study for exams an entire two weeks and two days beforehand. This makes me feel deserving of pats on the back and kudos in a multitude of forms.

I didn’t think of anything else inspiring today, or talk to any revolutionary folk. But I did learn how to pronounce ‘accueillir’ at last.

~ by halogen on 06.01.09; 5 / 365.

Leave a comment